Members

South Africa

The South African National Research Foundation – NRF.

Sweden

Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems – VINNOVA

Colombia

Colombian Administrative Department of Science,Technology & Innovation – Colciencias

Finland

Business Finland

Mexico

National Council of Science and Technology of Mexico – CONACYT

Norway

Research Council of Norway

UK

Science Policy Research Unit (SPRU) – University of Sussex

Associates

 

 

 

 Panama

National Council of Science and Technology of Panama – SENACYT

China

Chinese Academy of Science and Technology for Development – CASTED

Governing Board

SPRU, UK:

Johan Schot, Director of SPRU and TIPC Founder

j.w.schot@sussex.ac.uk

Colombia (from June 2018):

Alejandro Olaya Dávila, Director, Colencias

aolaya@colciencias.gov.co

South Africa:

Aldo Stroebel, Deputy CEO, National Research Foundation (NRF)

aldo.stroebel@nrf.ac.za

Daan du Toit, Deputy Director-General, Department of Science and Technology (DST)

Daan.duToit@dst.gov.za

Sweden:

Goran Marklund, Deputy Director General External Matters, Vinnova

goran.marklund@vinnova.se

Finland:

Christopher Palmberg, Chief Advisor, Business Finland

Christopher.Palmberg@businessfinland.fi

Mexico:

Teresa De Leon Zamora, Director of Technology, CONACYT, the National Science and Technology Council

tdeleonz@conacyt.mx

SPRU Management Team

CONSORTIUM MANAGEMENT TEAM

JOHAN SCHOT, Director of SPRU J.W.Schot@sussex.ac.uk

SARAH SCHEPERS, Programme Director S.M.Schepers@sussex.ac.uk

GERALDINE BLOOMFIELD, Communications Manager G.Bloomfield@sussex.ac.uk

PIP BOLTON, Director Of SPRU’s Co-ordinator P.J.Bolton@sussex.ac.uk

REBECCA KERR, Research Support and Communications Assistant R.Kerr@sussex.ac.uk

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This