Members

South Africa

The South African National Research Foundation – NRF.

Sweden

Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems – VINNOVA

Colombia

Colombian Administrative Department of Science,Technology & Innovation – Colciencias

Finland

Business Finland

Mexico

National Council of Science and Technology of Mexico – CONACYT

Norway

Research Council of Norway

UK

Science Policy Research Unit (SPRU) – University of Sussex

Associates

 

Panama

National Council of Science and Technology of Panama – SENACYT

China

Chinese Academy of Science and Technology for Development – CASTED

Brazil

Brazilian Agency of Innovation and Research
Kenya

National Commission for Science, Technology and Innovation

 

 

Ghana

Science and Technology Policy Research Institute

 

Senegal 

Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar

Netherlands

Utrecht Centre for Global Challenges, Utrecht University

Governing Board

Netherlands:

Johan Schot, Professor of Comparative Global History, Utrecht Centre for Global Challenges | TIPC Founder & Academic Director

j.w.schot@uu.nl

Colombia:

 

South Africa:

Aldo Stroebel, Deputy CEO, National Research Foundation (NRF)

aldo.stroebel@nrf.ac.za

Daan du Toit, Deputy Director-General, Department of Science and Technology (DST)

Daan.duToit@dst.gov.za

Sweden:

Goran Marklund, Deputy Director General External Matters, Vinnova

goran.marklund@vinnova.se

Finland:

Christopher Palmberg, Chief Advisor, Business Finland

Christopher.Palmberg@businessfinland.fi

Mexico:

Teresa De Leon Zamora, Director of Technology, CONACYT, the National Science and Technology Council

tdeleonz@conacyt.mx

SPRU Management Team

CONSORTIUM MANAGEMENT TEAM

JOHAN SCHOT, Founder & Academic Director J.W.Schot@uu.nl

SARAH SCHEPERS, Programme Director S.M.Schepers@sussex.ac.uk

GERALDINE BLOOMFIELD, Communications Manager G.Bloomfield@sussex.ac.uk

PIP BOLTON, Administrative Coordinator P.J.Bolton@sussex.ac.uk

REBECCA KERR, Research Support and Communications Assistant R.Kerr@sussex.ac.uk

TIPC global lecture series

 

18/01/2019

'Three Frames of Innovation', Kejia Yang
at
Institutes of Science and Development, Chinese Academy of Sciences

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This