Thinking – static

Paloma Bernal Hernández
Researcher, policy engagement and knowledge transfer
Geraldine Bloomfield
Research communications
Alejandra Boni
Professor, co-director and experimentation and evaluation lead
Pip Bolton
Senior project officer
Rob Byrne
Senior researcher, SPRU DST/NRF/Newton Fund Trilateral Chair lead
Chux Daniels
Researcher and director of the Transformative Innovation Africa Hub
Bipashyee Ghosh
Researcher and Asia lead
Susanne Keesman
Project manager and director of Global Investors Panel
Pablo F. Mendez
MOTION facilitator and researcher
Christina Miariti
Programme direction and knowledge community
Jordi Molas-Gallart
Professor and lead on formative evaluation
Claudia Obando Rodriguez
Doctoral researcher and Latin America Hub engagement
Matias Ramirez
Principal investigator, co-director and Latin America Hub lead
Oscar Romero
Doctoral researcher, Latin America Hub, network analysis and metrics
Johan Schot
Professor and academic director
Victoria Shaw
Programme director and lead for learning and development
Ed Steinmueller
Professor and founding researcher
Paulina Terrazas
Doctoral researcher and policy specialist
Diana Velasco
Researcher and lead for experimentation
Jenny Witte
Strategic communications
Kejia Yang
Doctoral researcher and China lead


Adrian Smith
Professor Of Technology And Society
Conference 2019
Dan’sile Cindi
Deputy Director: Biodiversity Mainstreaming